President William J. Clinton

California Governor Jerry Brown

John Chiang, California State Controller

Congresswoman Susan Davis

California State Attorney General Kamala Harris

Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa, Los Angeles

Lt. Governor and former Mayor of San Francisco Gavin Newsom

Juan Vargas, California State Senator

Ben Hueso, California State Assembly

Donna Frye, Former San Diego City Council member

Tony Young, San Diego City Council President

David Alvarez, San Diego City Council

Marti Emerald, San Diego City Council

Todd Gloria, San Diego City Council

Floyd Morrow, Former San Diego City Councilmember

Charles Gonzalez, United States Representative

Luis Gutierrez, United States Representative

Christine Kehoe, California State Senator

Richard Barrera, San Diego Unified School Board Trustee

Kevin Beiser, San Diego Unified School Board Trustee

John Lee Evans, San Diego Unified School Board Trustee

Shelia Jackson, San Diego Unified School Board Trustee

Hon. Evonne Seron Schulze, Former President, San Diego Community College Board of Trustees

Denise Moreno Ducheny, Former California State Senator


Toni Atkins, California State Assemblymember

Mary Salas, Former California State Assemblymember

Honorable Howard Wayne, Former California State Assemblymember


Steve Castaneda, Chula Vista City Council

Rich Grosch, San Diego Community College Trustee

Yolanda Hernandez, San Ysidro School Board Trustee

George Gastil, Lemon Grove City Council

Kelly Mayhew, San Diego City College

Jim Miller, San Diego City College

Humberto Peraza, Southwestern Community College Trustee

Nicholas Aguilar, Southwestern Community College Trustee

Norma Hernandez, Southwest Community College Trustee

Bernie Rhinerson, San Diego Unified School District

Dr. Shirley Weber, San Diego State University

Charles Zappia, San Diego Mesa College

Peter Zschiesche, San Diego Community College Board Trustee

Maria Nieto Senour, San Diego Community College Board Trustee

Rosie Alvarado, National School Board Trustee



Judy Ki, Commissioner

La Raza Lawyers  

San Diego Police Officers
San Diego County Deputy Sheriffs
Police Officers Research Association of California

California State Fraternal Order of Police

21st Century Democrats

San Diego Association of Lifeguards

Environmental Health Coalition & Justice

San Diego Firefighters

Planned Parenthood Action Fund Southern

California Alliance of Law Enforcement

Fraternal Order of Police Lodge 12

California Nurses Association

United Taxi Workers

League of Conservation Voters

National Womens Veterans Association

San Diego County Democratic Party

San Diego Democrats For Equality

San Diego Democratic Veterans Club

Chicano Democratic Association

National Organization of Women ("NOW"), San Diego Chapter

San Diego Unity League

San Diego and Imperial Counties Labor Council

San Diego Municipal Employees Association


United Food and Commercial Workers, Local 135

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 569

Ironworkers Local 229Boilermakers

The Monitor

The Voice and Viewpoint

La Prensa

Latin American Political Association



Frances Zimmerman

Scott Barnett, Vice President,
San Diego Unified School District Board of Trustees
Former Executive Director, San Diego County Taxpayers Association

David Valladolid, Parent Institute for Quality Education

Nancy Casady, People's Organic Food Market

Doug Case, San Diego Democrats for Equality

Bruce Coons, Save our Heritage Organisation (SOHO)

Jesse Durfee, San Diego County Democratic Party Chair

Lorena Gonzalez, SD and Imperial Counties Labor Council

Marco Gonzalez, Coast Law Group

Marshall Saunders, Citizens Climate Lobby

Esther Sanchez, California Coastal Commissioner

Leslie Reynolds, Groundwater San Diego Chollas Creek

Dianne Takvorian, Environmental Health Coalition

Deborah Knight, Friends of Rose Canyon

Arnulfo Manriquez CEO - MAAC project

Linda Blair-Forth

Angel Godinez

Guillermo Lizarraga

Jose Naranjo

Linda Perine

Caridad Sanchez

Jennifer Badgley

Cory Briggs, Attorney

Jerry Butkiewicz Sr.

Mateo Camarillo

Roger and Norma Cazares

Kathleen Connell

Kirk Crosswhite

Jim Cunningham

Nick Segura

Johnny Simpson

Delia Talamantez

Raquel Vazquez

Mel Shapiro, Good Government Advocate



Donald C. Volland, US Navy

Bobby Price, US Navy

Harry Welles, US Navy - WW 2

Ron Liburdi, US Navy

Art Harris, US Navy

Chet Barfield, US Navy

Levi Connelly, US Navy

Ashley C. Weeks, US Navy

Virgilio S. Fulgencio, US Navy

Roger Ervine, US Navy

Brendan Moaratty, US Navy

Armando Telles, US Marines

Chad Jones, US Marines

Alertjay, US Marines

Edward Clancy, US Army

Maurice Martin, US Army

Gloria Reynolds Daviston, US Army

Jack Doxey, US Army

Humberto Carlos Hernandez, US Army

Tony J. Buckles, US Army

Jason Wolfe, US Army

Dr. Bart Billings, US Army

Francisco Ortiz, US Army

Jackie Garrick, US Army

Karen Marie Otter, US Army

Garry Armacost, US Army

Michael Foster, US Army

Thaddeus Hoffmeister, US Army

James Bond US, Army

Russ Weed US, Air Force

Lawrence J. Zynda, US Air Force

*Partial list**Affiliations for identification purposes only


Give us your email to always be up to date
about our events and activities